Alumni Meet 2018

The Annual General Council meeting of the Alumni Association of Kendriya Vidyalaya Pattom has elected a new Management Committee for the session 2018-’19 at the Alumni Meet held on 14 July 2018 in the Vidyalaya Auditorium. Shri V. Chandranath and Shri A. Prathap Chandran were elected as the President and Secretary. Other office bearers are: Arun Kumar (Vice President), Sindhu (joint Secretary), P. S. Ravindran (Tresurer), Revathy (Joint Treasurer), Sreekumar K, Reshmi, Sasikumar V. K., Roy J. Mathews, Athena (Members), Kala Chandran, Panicker M. Jacob, Binush (Sub-Committee Members).

Shri S. Ajayakumar, Principal delivered the welcome address. Dr. Ajith Kumar, former VMC member was the moderator. Smt Padmaja (in-charge Principal, Shift-II) and Smt S. Shyla (Head mistress) were also present. Smt Meera G. Teacher Member, proposed vote of thanks.

More images


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s